:::::Society of International Gifted in Science:::::
Home > JIGS > Editorial Members
Duty Name Position Organization
Editor-in-Chief In-Seob HAN Professor School of Biological Sciences
University of Ulsan, Rok
Member Chun-Yen CHANG Research Chair Professor Graduate Institute of Science Education
Department of Earth Sciences
Director of Science Education Center
National Taiwan Normal University, Chiness Taipei
Member Ping-Cheng YEH Associate Director, Professor Center for Teaching and Learning Development
EE Department/GICE
National Taiwan University, Chiness Taipei
Member Chao-Ming FU Professor Department of Physics National Taiwan University,
Chiness Taipei
Member Essam E KHALIL Professor Dept. of Mechanical Engineering Cairo University, Egypt
Member JESSAMYN MARIE O. YAZON Director Research, Policy Formulation, and Academics Division (RPAD)
Philippine Science High School System, Philippines
Member Ganigar CHEN Director Office of the Public Awareness of Science National Science Museum THAILAND, Thailand
Member Finarya LEGOH Assistant to Deputy Minister for S&T Data & Information Ministry of Research and Technology Indonesia
Member Liang See TAN Research Scientist National Institute of Education, Singapore
Member Letchmi Devi PONNUSAMY Research Scientist, Lecturer National Institute of Education, Singapore
Member Weontae LEE Professor Department of Biochemistry, Yonsei Univ
Member Young Sik LEE Professor Dept. of Applied Chemisty,
Kyunghee Univ, Rok
Member Aurelia Escoto-Kemp Registered Educational Psychologist Special Education Unit, Ministry of Education,
Brunei Darussalam